International Meditation

LIVE on ZOOM

Every Sunday

Pacific Time (PST): 7:00 AM
Eastern Time (EST): 10:00 AM
Central European Time (CET): 16:00 PM
South African Time (SAST): 17:00 PM
Hong Kong Time (HKT): 23:00 PM

International Meditation

with 8 mindfulness meditation teachers across the globe: Chornay, Maria, Jason, Susan, Arno, Ana, Robert, and Corinna

All certified by Tara Brach & Jack Kornfield and The Greater Good Science Center, University of California, Berkeley (MMTCP)

Warm greetings dear ones.

With the world in so much turmoil, how do we find refuge and pathways that allow us to meet these moments with courage, love and compassion? Let’s support each other. This international community of certified mindfulness meditation teachers, will be hosting a series of live sessions in 2024. All certified Mindfulness and Meditation Teachers of Jack Kornfield and Tara Brach in partnership with Sounds True and the University of California, Berkeley. We are coming together to restore our balance and to nourish our hearts. In addition to creating sacred space for our own collective healing, this is an opportunity to offer such healing spaces for our students. We are starting an online group called International Meditation for a 30-minute weekly meditation practice. Join our Whatsapp-group where we share the zoom-links OR send an email to internationalmeditation1@gmail.com to receive the Zoom-links via email. Bringing together people from the tip of Africa to Alaska and everywhere in between. Subscription and participation is free. We hope to spread this practice across the world and hope that it will be useful and meaningful for you.

Sending Lots of love ❤️ Chornay, Maria, Jason, Susan, Arno, Ana, Robert, and Corinna

Nach oben scrollen
Cookie Consent mit Real Cookie Banner